more images of the avant collective

Home  Avant Collective  Shows  Biographies  Airplay, Press, etc  Recordings   

Steve, Steve, David

Steve Smith: percussion, Steve Perakis: bass, David Reed: sampler

Brian Casey: trombone

the current lineup at play   another scary image
The current lineup: Brian, Rocco, David, Steve, Geoff, Brett and Rob ( Larry is missing from these photos )

all Avant members:

Brett Burlsen: electric guitar
Brian Casey: Trombone
Rocco Di Pietro: piano and accordion
Daniel Kelly: keyboards
Rob Litchfield: electric guitar
Larry Marotta: acoustic guitar
Eric Paton: percussion
Steve Perakis: bass
David Reed: sampler
Steve Smith: percussion
Geoff Sullivan: percussion

Avant home  Shows  Biographies  Airplay, Press, etc  Recordings    Back to wooden soul

Hosted by Central Ohio's:
One World Hosting - CNet's Top Rated Hosting - $6.90/month
Be sure to mention

Copyright © 2001-2014. All rights reserved.